Eyes Are The Windows…

Eyes Are The Windows...

Long eyelashes frame the soulful eye of this gentle horse…

I took this photo in the midst of a hot, dusty, adventure that involved photographing horses for sale at a stable, catching shots of children with their horses, and also documenting a family through the Horses4Heroes program. We took a walk during some downtime, visiting horses and exploring the property. While visiting the horses this sweetie gave me this soulful gaze, and I clicked my camera’s shutter button and captured this photograph.

VIEW MY COMPLETE PORTFOLIO

JOIN MY E-MAIL LIST for periodic updates & special offers

Click on the image to purchase a print of ‘Gentle Eye’:
Horse Photography Prints For Sale

10 thoughts on “Eyes Are The Windows…

  1. Stephanie McManus

    Priya,

    I am in love with your photography. You are stunning. Thanks for visiting me, and I am so happy to see your work, sincerely. I would love to learn from you. ❤

    Steph

    Reply

Leave a Reply

