Art Featured Again!

I wrote this blog post about one of my photographs being featured on the homepage of Crated…and it happened again today! I woke up to the notification email from Crated saying my one and only painting (thus far) on Crated is now featured on the homepage! Wild!

I am still trying to minimize my typing and heal my hands/arms, but will link to the history behind my paintings, here and here which contain better explanations as to why this acknowledgment is especially appreciated.

Click on the image to purchase a print of ‘Walk Gently’ from Crated.

VIEW MY COMPLETE PORTFOLIO

JOIN MY E-MAIL LIST for periodic updates & special offers

crated homepage

20 thoughts on “Art Featured Again!

  1. Lilium Forest

    Your determination to find a way to express your passions is paying off, Priya! And what wonderful validation for both your photography as well as abstracts!

    Reply
    1. Priya Ghose Post author

      Thank you so much! It is really hard to find a balance between taking care of myself physically and doing things which give my life meaning and fill me with joy, as oftentimes they are not one in the same. I do indeed remain determined to find a way to do both…

      Reply
  2. Jennavieve "JJ" Joshua

    WAAAAAY Cool Priya!!! Congrats on your one and only painting on the site, making a big blue wonderful splash! JJ

    Reply
    1. Priya Ghose Post author

      Thank you so much for featuring both my photography and painting, and for taking the time to respond to my blog post here…very, very much appreciated! I will definitely continue to add more of my work to Crated.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

