Free Shipping For Cyber Monday!

 

 

 

 

Free Shipping Today Only!

It’s Cyber Monday, and my fulfillment partner is offering FREE SHIPPING on every single product on priyaghose.com to any destination in the world!

This means framed and unframed prints on all surfaces, cards, phone cases, and home decor items are all shipped for free!

Any product.

Any size.

Any destination in the world!

This offer expires at midnight (New York time) on Monday, November 30th. You don’t need a discount code. Just place your order before the deadline, and shipping will be free!

I can also combine this offer with special discounts on custom designed canvas prints (usually quite expensive to ship) if you contact me by clicking here so I’m able work with you directly. I can also work with you to drum up additional savings on other items as well. I’ll be available all day, so feel free to send me a message anytime. I’d also love it if you would share this sale with others who might be interested.

Thank you for supporting a teeny, tiny business (me!) this holiday season! I am both flattered and humbled by each and every order I receive, and I sincerely thank you for continuing to help me build upon my dream, especially during a very challenging year.

-Priya

VIEW MY COMPLETE PORTFOLIO

JOIN MY E-MAIL LIST for periodic updates & special offers

Leave a comment